Member Login Donate to ALF Nominate a Fellow
    Events | Video | Calendar

Upcoming Events

July 18, 2017 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
October 17, 2017 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

ALF Video

fa-calendar Events Calendar

ALF National & Chapter Affiliates

National Office
3101 Richmond Avenue #140
Houston, TX 77098
Web: www.alfnational.org
E-mail: information@alfnational.org

Charlotte Region Chapter
c/o The Lee Institute
400 Hermitage Road
Charlotte, NC 28207
Phone: (704) 714-4444
Web: www.alfcharlotteregion.org
Web: www.leeinstitute.org
E-mail: rhowell@leeinstitute.org
Robbie Howell, Director

Great Lakes Leadership Academy
(An ALF Affiliated Program)
Michigan State University
109 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824-1039
Phone: (517) 432-8685
Web: www.glla.msu.edu
Email: pontz@anr.msu.edu
Vicki Pontz, Director

Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter
3101 Richmond, Suite 140
Houston, TX 77098
Phone: (713) 807-1253
Fax: (713) 807-1064
Web: www.alfhouston.com
Email: dan@alfhouston.com
Dan Snare, President

Mountain Valley Chapter
1321 Garden Highway, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: (916) 929-1724
Web: www.alf-mvc.org
Email: bonnie@alf-mvc.org
Bonnie Ferreira, Executive Director

Great Valley Center
201 Needham St.
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 522-5103
Fax: (209) 522-5116
Web:  http://www.greatvalley.org/alf/
E-mail: kathy@greatvalley.org
Kathy Halsey, Director

Silicon Valley Chapter
1171 Homestead Road, Suite 220
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Phone: (408) 554-2000
Fax: (408) 248-3655
Web: www.alfsv.org
Email: cblock@alfsv.org
Chris Block, Executive Director

Tacoma Pierce County Chapter

738 Broadway, Suite 301
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: (253) 284-2280
Fax: (253) 284-2281

Email: beth@alftacomapiercecounty.org
Beth Boggs, Executive Director

Web: www.alftacomapiercecounty.org

Waccamaw Community Foundation
3655 S Highway 17, BUS.
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Phone: (843) 357-4483
Fax: (843) 357-4457
Web: www.waccamawcf.org
E-mail: scook.wcf@gmail.com
Sam Cook, Executive Director

User Login

Username:
Password:

American Leadership Forum - Oregon
Copyright © 2012 American Leadership Forum - Oregon
Address: 221 NW Second Avenue, Suite 306 • Portland • Oregon • 97209 • Tel: (503) 636-2288 Fax: (503) 220-1335 | Email: info@alfo.org

Top