

Notable American Leadership Forum of Oregon Senior Fellows

MEMBERS OF CONGRESS

Earl Blumenauer

OREGON MAYORS (past and present)

- Vera Katz, Portland
- Charlie Hales, Portland
- Sam Adams, Portland
- John Oberst, Monmouth
- Lou Ogden, Tualatin
- Dick Anderson, Lincoln City
- Al Densmore, Medford

STATE REPRESENTATIVES (past and present)

- Teresa Alonso-Leon
- Lew Frederick
- Joe Gallegos
- Judy Stiegler

STATE SENATORS (past and present)

- Dick Anderson
- Margaret Carter
- Avel Gordley
- Bill Hansell
- Martha Schrader
- Jackie Dingfelder
- Jeff Golden
- Rob Wagner
- Susan Castillo



Notable American Leadership Forum of Oregon Senior Fellows (cont'd)

PUBLIC OFFICIALS (past and present)

- John Frohnmayer, 5th chairman of the National Endowment for the Arts
- Sean Robbins, Business Oregon
- Fariborz Pakseresht, Oregon Department of Human Services
- Maria Chavez-Haroldson, Oregon Youth Authority
- Joe O'Leary, Oregon Youth Authority
- John Haroldson, Benton County District Attorney
- Jim Scherzinger
- Kathleen Saadat, retired and formerly of the Governor's Office
- Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties
- Julia Pomeroy, Earl Blumenauer's Office
- Shelli Romero, OR Department of Transportation
- Kendall Clawson, ALF and formerly of the Governor's Office
- Danny Santos, Willamette School of Law and formerly of the Governor's Office
- Carole Smith, Formerly of PPS
- Kelley Minty Morris, Klamath County Commissioner
- Melissa Cribbins, Coos County Commissioner
- Dan Ryan, Multnomah County Commissioner
- Carmen Rubio, Multnomah County Commissioner
- Susheela Jayapal, Multnomah County Commissioner
- Jessica Vega Pederson, Multnomah County Commissioner
- Xan Augerot, Benton County Commissioner
- Berk Nelson, Prosper Portland
- Tory Campbell, Prosper Portland
- Patrick Quinton, Prosper Portland
- John Cardenas, Prosper Portland
- Martha Pellegrino, City of Portland
- Lisa Watson, City of Portland
- Kelly Madding, City of Ashland, City of Talent, & City of Medford
- Jordan Rooklyn, City of Talent



Notable American Leadership Forum of Oregon Senior Fellows (cont'd)

TRIBAL LEADERS (past and present)

- Terry Cross (Seneca), Founding Executive Director of the National Indian Child Welfare Association
- **Don Ivy** (Coquille)
- Sal Sahme (Tygh-pum/Hopi member of the Warm Springs Nation)
- Se-ah-dom Edmo (Shoshone-Bannock, Nez Perce, Yakama), Executive Director of Seeding Justice
- Sarah Kastelic (Alutiiq), Executive Director of the National Indian Child Welfare Association
- James Parker (Chippewa Cree), Executive Director of NW Native Chamber
- Charles Hudson (Hidatsa and Arikara Nation of North Dakota), Intergovernmental Affairs Director for the Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- Michael Cherry (Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde), Tribal Council and Executive Director of the Spirit Mountain Community Fund
- Lucinda DiNovio (Coquille), Coos Bay City Councelor and Sales Manager for the Mill Casino
- Stacia Hernandez (Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde), Cheif of Staff for the Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
- Lisa Watson (Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde), Former Executive Director of the American Leadership Forum of Oregon and Associate Director of Oregon Consumer Justice

CORPORATE LEADERS (past and present)

- Dave Anderson, NW Natural
- Bob Speltz, The Standard
- Justin Delaney, The Standard
- Dave Robertson, PGE
- Jim Piro, PGE
- **Peggy Maguire**, Cambia
- Scott Bolton, Pacificorp
- Julia Brim Edwards, Nike
- **Bill Thorndike**, Medford Fabrication

- Don Antonucci, Cambia
- Rob Coppage, Cambia
- Dr. George Brown, Legacy Emmanuel
- Dan Field, Kaiser
- Dave Weber, NW Natural
- Mary Moerlins, NW Natural
- Peggy McGuire, Cambia
- Bill Ihle, Harry & David



Notable American Leadership Forum of Oregon Senior Fellows (cont'd)

FOUNDATION LEADERS (past and present)

- Carol Whipple, Whipple Fund of OCF
- Max Williams, Oregon Community Foundation
- Heather Ohta, Oregon Community Foundation
- Matt Morton, Meyer Memorial Trust
- Kaberi Banerjee Murthy, Meyer Memorial Trust
- Nichole Maher, Group Health Foundation
- Greg Chaille, Oregon Community Foundation
- Orcillia Forbes, Meyer Memorial Trust
- Toya Fick, Meyer Memorial Trust
- Joyce Akse, Ford Family Foundation
- Maurizio Valerio, Ford Family Foundation
- Stephanie Hooper, Jessie F Richardson Foundation / Age+
- Jennifer Wheatley, Dutch Bros Foundation
- Rukaiyah Adams, Meyer Memorial Trust and the 1803 Fund
- Aden Bliss, Ford Family Foundation
- Nancy Ramirez-Arriaga, Meyer Memorial Trust

BANKING LEADERS (past and present)

- Malia Wasson, US Bank
- Mary Ruble, US Bank
- Monique Barton, Bank of America
- Rich Brown, Bank of America
- Mike Foglia, Wells Fargo
- Andrew Gerlicher, Bank of the Cascades Cobi Lewis, Umpqua Bank
- Brenden Butler, Umpqua Bank
- Phoebe Thums, Umpqua Bank
- Tamara Brown, Heritage bank
- Kathy Swift, Heritage Bank